OUR TREATY NETWORK

Outlined below is the Barbados treaty network of Double Taxation Agreements (DTAs), Bilateral Investment Treaties (BITs) & Tax Information Exchange Agreements (TIEAs):

Partners	DTA	BIT	TIEA
Austria	✓		
Bahrain	✓		
Botswana	✓		
Canada	✓	✓	
CARICOM*	✓		
China	✓	✓	
Cuba	✓	✓	
Czech Republic	✓		
Cyprus	✓		
Denmark			✓
Faroe Islands			✓
Finland	✓		
Germany		✓	
Greenland			✓
Iceland	✓		
Italy	✓	✓	
Luxembourg	✓		
Malta	✓		
Mauritius	✓	✓	
Mexico	✓		
Netherlands	✓		
Norway	✓		
Panama	✓		
Portugal	✓		
Qatar	✓		
San Marino	✓		
Seychelles	✓		
Singapore	✓		
South Africa			✓
Spain	✓		
Sweden	✓		
Switzerland	✓	✓	
United Arab Emirates	✓		
United Kingdom	✓	✓	
United States	✓		✓
Venezuela	✓	✓	

 ^{*} The CARICOM DTA encompasses 10 countries.



Source: Invest Barbados